Marshals Draw Winners

Rally Yorkshire is delighted to announce the winners of the 20 awards of £100.

Without the dedication and support of so many people we could not run the event, so to everyone who helped us in any way please accept our grateful thanks.

Date for your diaries – 22/23 September 2023

Congratulations to those listed below – the money will be in your bank today!

Helen Marsh RadioSS1 Dalby
Robert StephensonMarshalSS1 Dalby
Kat Sutton RecoverySS1 Dalby, SS2 Cropton
Mark Wansell MarshalSS2 Cropton
Steve Gascoigne Marshal SS2 Cropton
Ian BriggsTime Keeping Cropton Radio DalbySS2 Cropton, SS1 Dalby
Ray BeamishSS2  setup radio ss1 ss2.SS3 Gale Rigg, SS1 Dalby
Ian LinceATCSS3 Gale Rigg
Paul SwainsonMarshalSS3 Gale Rigg
Ted CollinsRadioSS4 Staindale, SS1 Dalby
Derek J MurphyRadioSS4 Staindale, SS1 Dalby
Erica MullinsMarshalSS4 Staindale
James GreenhoughMarshalSS5 Langdale, SS1 Dalby
Chris AndrewsDeputy stage commanderSS5 Langdale
Jake Pannett Cadet MarshalSS5 Langdale
Dave LalleyRescue SS6 Dalby, SS1 Dalby
Jane TindallMarshalSS6 Dalby. SS1 Dalby  
Andrew HarknessMarshalSS6 Dalby, SS1 Dalby
Trevor PulfordTime Keeper Holding ControlFiley
Peter RowntreeMarshalService Area

Join our mailing list

Keep up to date with the latest Rally Yorkshire information